Staff


BLW Security Group has a highly experienced staff of consultants and engineers including registered Professional Engineers (PE), Certified Protection Professionals (CPP) and Physical Security Professionals (PSP). In addition BLW Security Group has a full service in-house CAD and BIM capabilities including AutoCAD, Revit and MicroStation.
  • Ray Blackwell[+]
    Ray Blackwell, CPP
    Principal
    512-581-4818
    rblackwell@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Shawn Abraham[+]
    Shawn Abrahams, PSP
    Senior Associate
    512-581-4827
    sabraham@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Kathleen Bigon[+]
    Kathleen Bigon
    Accounting Manager
    512-581-4809
    kbigon@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Cass Callahan[+]
    Cass Callahan, CPP
    Senior Associate
    512-581-4826
    ccallahan@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Tim Coon[+]
    Tim Coon, PSP
    Associate
    512-581-4839
    tcoon@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Charles LeBlanc[+]
    Charles LeBlanc, PE, CPP
    Principal
    Director of Engineering
    512-581-4832
    cleblanc@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Kirsty Muns[+]
    Kristy Muns
    Business Development Coordinator
    512-581-4807
    kmuns@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Travis Nichols[+]
    Travis Nichols
    Senior Managing Associate
    512-581-4842
    tnichols@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Kerry Phillips[+]
    Kerry Phillips, CPP
    Managing Associate
    512-581-4812
    kphillips@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • David Waldron[+]
    David Waldron, CPP, PSP
    Principal
    512-581-4858
    dwaldron@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Roy Stewart[+]
    Roy Stewart
    Associate
    512-581-4816
    rstewart@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Gary Warnock[+]
    Gary Warnock
    Senior Associate
    409-767-6770
    gwarnock@blwsecuritygroup.com
  • Samuel Works[+]
    Samuel Works
    Associate
    512-581-4865
    sworks@blwsecuritygroup.com